Top of page.

Corby and East Northants Liberal Democrats

We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

Contact List

Great Oakley and Oakley Vale

Chris Stanbra

Chris Stanbra.

Northamptonshire County Councillor for Oakley Division covering Danesholme

9/10 Skagerrak Close
NN18 9EF

01536 747470 (landline)

More details.

Oakley Focus Team Member

Aidan O'Donovan

Aidan O'Donovan.

More details.


George Smid

George Smid.

Rose Lodge, Kings Cliffe Road, Wansford, Peterborough, PE8 6NU

More details.

Oundle and District Focus Team

Charlie Best

Charlie Best.

More details.

Marc Folgate

Marc Folgate.

More details.